List of Mountains of the Moon University Courses Offered

List of Mountains of the Moon University Courses Offered

There are several Courses offered at Mountains of the Moon University. The list of courses are below.


MASTERS: Duration 2 years 
Master of Business Administration 
Master of Public Administration & Mgt 
Master of Educational Leadership &Policy studies 
Master of Public Health 
Master of Science in Natural Resources Mgt


Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resource Mgt 
Post Graduate Diploma in Public Admin & Mgt 
Post Graduate Diploma in Financial Mgt 
Post Graduate Diploma in Monitoring &Evaluation 
Post Graduate Diploma in Agricultural Risk Management &Finance


Bachelor of Science in Horticulture with Mgt & Entrepreneurship 
Bachelor of Science in Agriculture 
Bachelor of Agribusiness

Bachelor of Tourism, Travel and Hospitality Management
Bachelor of Arts in Journalism and Mass Communication 
Bachelor of Science in Public Health 
Bachelor of Science in Nursing 
Bachelor of Public Administration 
Bachelor of Business Administration 
Bachelor of Arts in Economics 
Bachelor of Banking &Development Finance 
Bachelor of Guidance & Counseling. 
Bachelor of Environmental Science. 
Bachelor of Special Needs Education. 
Bachelor of Community Dev’t 
Bachelor of Arts with Education 
Bachelor of Science with Education 
Bachelor of Education 
Bachelor of Information Technology 
Bachelor of Computer Science


Diploma in Tourism, Travel and Hospitality 
Diploma in Floriculture 
Diploma in Nursing 
Diploma in Public Administration 
Diploma in Business Mgt

Diploma in Information Technology
Diploma in Micro finance Mgt 
Diploma in Primary Education 
Diploma in Computer Science 
Diploma in Entrepreneurship & Innovative Studies

New and Accredited programs by NCHE

A: School of Informatics and Computing:

1. Bachelor of Science in Software Engineering.
2. Bachelor of Information Systems
3. Bachelor of Science in Network Security
4.Diploma in Information Technology

B: School of Agriculture and Environmental Studies

5. Bachelor of Tourism, Travel and Hospitality
6. Master of Agribusiness
7. Diploma in Agriculture

C: School of Health Sciences, Nursing and Midwifery

8. Diploma in Health Services Management

D: School of Business and Management Studies

9. Bachelor of Human Resource Management
10. Bachelor of Procurement and Supply Chain Management

E: School of Arts and Social Sciences

11. Bachelor of Social Work and Social Administration (SWSA).
12. Diploma in Secretarial Studies.

For more information: Contact the Registrar Academic – Kabundaire Campus; Tel +256414660390; E-mail:;

Related Courses Offered

Private Universities in Uganda Courses

Africa Renewal University Courses

African Bible University Courses

African Rural University Courses

All Saints University, Lango Courses

Bishop Stuart University Courses

Bugema University Courses

Busoga University Courses

Cavendish University Courses

Ibanda University Courses

International Health Sciences University Courses

International University of East Africa Courses

Isbat University Courses

Islamic Call University College Courses

Islamic University in Uganda Courses

Kabale University Courses

Kampala International University Courses

Kampala University Courses

Kayiwa International University Courses

Kumi University Courses

Lira University Courses

Livingstone International University Courses

Mountains of the Moon University Courses

Muteesa I Royal University Courses

Ndejje University Courses

Nkumba University Courses

Nsaka University Courses

St. Augustine International University Courses

St. Lawrence University Courses

Team University Courses

Uganda Christian University Courses

Uganda Martyrs University Courses

Uganda Pentecostal University Courses

Uganda Technology And Management University (UTAMU) Courses

Valley University of Science & Technology Courses

Victoria University Courses

Virtual University of Uganda Courses

Bishop Barham University College Courses

Kisubi Brothers University College Courses

Nile University Uganda Courses