Bishop Stuart University (BSU) Campus Locations

By | June 30, 2019

Bishop Stuart University (BSU) Campus Locations

Admission For Bishop Stuart University. Visit Our Admissions Portal For Details

Bishop Stuart University intends to have several campuses but at present, it has only two campuses, Kakoba is the main campus and Ruharo is a second campus.

Main campus
Kakoba which is the main campus of the university is on 48.2 hectares of land, 5 km east of Mbarara Municipality
On Plot 150, Buremba Road, Kashari Block 4 Kakoba Hill.
The main campus has a beautiful site of hills (Mbarara) and River Rwizi meandering below it.

Ruharo campus
This campus is located at Ruharo hill in the neighborhood of the Diocesan Cathedral of St. James. It has a very attractive location with medical services around. It is currently, home to Nursing Program.